I don’t know if my cousin even knows I read her blog, but I was inspired by a recent post of hers and I thought I would do something similar on my blog. Most of the “year in review” posts that people do are kind of cliche and slightly boring (even though I read them all…). So, instead of giving you a wordy explanation of how 2010 was the ___ year ever, I’ll just give you an overview of how I spent my time and who I got to spend them with!

January

January - Celebrating my sister's birthday! The big 2-2!

February - My first vacation in four years! Girls cruise!!

March - (Belated) Birthday celebration with friends! Of course there was ice cream!

April - I LOVE Michael Buble!

May - My sister is a graduate!

June - Pridefest 2010 with my friend, both wearing condom necklaces! "Straight but not narrow"

June - I'm shorter than the Oompa-Loompa at the Winter Park Chocolate Festival!

July - Boating at Chatfield

August - The perks of working in oil and gas!

September - I'm a Colorado native and this was my first visit to the famous Maroon Bells!

September - Camping over Labor Day north of Silverthorn, CO

October - Sookie Stackhouse (from True Blood) with Autumn for Halloween

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November - The most used words in my novel for NaNoWriMo! (Any guess what my main character's name is?)


December - Traditional Christmas tree cutting!

