I know you’re all on the edge of your seats, wanting to know what I have to say for day 24, but I have to let you know that I will be taking a break from blogging for the next month.

I am engaging in the event NaNoWriMo! I will be spending the next 30 days of my life writing a 50,000 word novel, so my dedication (or interest) in writing on my blog will not be there. I will be also writing with one of my best friends, so if any of you are interested in writing your own 50,000 word novel, come join us πŸ™‚

I know I’m a few days behind with the 30 Days of Blogging, but I will resume them on Dec. 1 (or maybe Dec. 2 so I can sleep and let my fingers rest). If I feel up to it, I’ll probably post snippets of my novel on here to peak your interest. Because I can’t just leave you high and dry like that!

Love to you all and I will see you on the other side… as an author πŸ˜‰

