(I’m really bad at this whole post every day thing… I’m working on it!) This is the easiest thing for me to answer and write about. The number one thing I hope to do in my life is to travel the world. I want to see the wide array of different people and cultures. My sister is currently kicking my butt in the exploration of the world arena, but I will hopefully not be too far behind her.

Our company is in the middle of a  huge sale, which at the end of it, will come a huge bonus 😀 One of the big things I want to do is plan a trip to Italy and/or Spain. I’ve always wanted to go to Italy, but I’ve learned so much more about Spain being a spanish student in school. I’ve only been to London (still contemplating moving there, just for the hell of it, btw), but not to mainland Europe and I want to go there soon! My sister is backpacking around Europe, which is totally awesome and lends itself to some great places I probably will never see, but for me, the way I want to travel is to focus my time in one area/country at a time so I can truly experience all there is to see/eat/drink/smell/explore.

It makes me extremely excited to just think about the prospect of traveling the world. When people ask me what my dream job is, my answer is to write travel books, or be a hotel reviewer… Either way, I’d get paid to travel and explore places people only dream of seeing.

So once this sale is final, wish me a bon voyage! Cuz I’m outta here (well, for a couple of weeks, at least)!

